The Cove School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

The Cove School

HS Basketball - Yellow Team - Home

Monday, December 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

JH Basketball - Yellow Team - AWAY

Monday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Tuesday

The Cove School

Parent Night: Driver Education

Tuesday, December 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Wednesday

The Cove School

HS Basketball - White Team - AWAY

Wednesday, December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Thursday

The Cove School

JH Basketball - Yellow Team - AWAY

Thursday, December 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

HS Basketball - Blue Game HOME

Thursday, December 6 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

JH Basketball - Blue Team - AWAY

Thursday, December 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

The Cove School

HS Basketball - White Team - HOME

Monday, December 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

JH Basketball - Blue Team - HOME

Monday, December 10 @ 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

JH Basketball - Yellow Team - Home

Monday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

The Cove School

Elementary Showcase

Tuesday, December 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

The Cove School

HS Basketball - Yellow - Home

Wednesday, December 12 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

The Cove School

HS Basketball - Yellow Team - AWAY

Thursday, December 13 @ 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

The Cove School

HS Social Event: Dave & Busters

Friday, December 14 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

The Cove School

HS Basketball - Blue Team - HOME

Monday, December 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

The Cove School

JH Basketball -Yellow Team - AWAY

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

The Cove School

Early Dismissal 2:00pm - Winter Vacation Begins

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

The Cove School

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 - December 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

The Cove School

Winter Break

Monday, December 31 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar