The Cove School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 21 Monday

The Cove School

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

The Cove School

Dad/Special Friend and Student Bowling Event

Sunday, January 27 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

The Cove School

HS Basketball - White Team - AWAY

Tuesday, January 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

HS Basketball - Yellow Team - AWAY

Tuesday, January 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

The Cove School

JH Basketball - Yellow Team - AWAY

Wednesday, January 30 @ 5:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday