The Cove School Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 19 Monday

The Cove School

Parent Conferences

Monday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

Community Fundraiser at California Pizza Kitchen

Monday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

The Cove School

Parent Conferences

Tuesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Wednesday

The Cove School

Non-Attendance Day - No School

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

The Cove School

Thanksgiving - No School

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

The Cove School

Non-Attendance Day - No School

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

The Cove School

JH Basketball - Blue Team - Away

Tuesday, November 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Wednesday

The Cove School

Picture Re-Take Day

Wednesday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

The Cove School

HS Basketball - White Team - HOME

Thursday, November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

HS Basketball - Yellow Game - HOME

Thursday, November 29 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday