Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

David Crosswhite, President
Partner, Axiom Consulting Partners

Rob Flanagan, Vice President, Chair – Development Committee
Attorney, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Jay Goodgold, Treasurer, Chair – Finance Committee
Cove Parent

David Graff, Chair – Facilities Committee
Vice President, Project Services, MB Real Estate

Lisa Flanagan, Secretary, Chair – Committee on Trustees
Cove Parent

Ross Vangalis, Chair - Marketing Committee
President, Queue Company

Jim Ball
The Ball Law Group

Daniel Collins
Partner, Drinker Biddle

Tai Duncan
Executive Director, Positive Coaching Alliance - Chicago

Howard Ellen
Treasurer, Property Manager, Jerome H. Meyer & Co. 

Joseph Hickey
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Maureen Klatt
Cove Parent

Donald Olsen
Waypoint Estate and Business Planning Law Offices of Donald G. Olsen P.C.

Nick Paldrmic
Regional President, BMO Financial Group

Mark G. Shambo
Director, McGladrey, LLP

Linhard Stepf
Client Services Director – Central Region, RADIUS

David Woodhouse
President, David Woodhouse Architects, LLC

Honorary Lifetime Trustees

Scott I. Canel
Scott I. Canel & Associates

Carey Cooper
President, Danaco Solutions LLC

Dan Dickinson
Managing Partner, HCI Equity Partners

Edward G. Finnegan
CEO, Cozzini Bros., Inc.

Dean Gerber - President
Attorney, Shareholder, Vedder Price

Don Law - President
Managing Principal, Indie Equity, LLC

Edward S. Weil
Attorney, Dykema Gossett PLLC

Civic Advisory Board

The Cove School Civic Advisory Board is comprised of business and civic leaders from around the Chicagoland area who support Cove's mission and help to build awareness of learning disabilities throughout the community.

Mr. Charlie Bobrinskoy
Mr. Robert Chodos
Mr. Daniel O. Dickinson
Mr. Richard DiStasio
Ms. Eileen M. Frank
Mr. Joel M. Friedman
Ms. Susan Garrett
Mr. Jeffrey A. Hechtman
Mr. Marvin Isles
Ms. Eileen Kamerick
Mr. Steven Koch
Mr. Mark Koulogeorge
State Senator Julie Morrison
Ms. Elaine Nekritz
Mr. William Pate
Mr. John Pratt
Mr. Michael Sachs