The Cove School Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

The Cove School

CANCELED HS Soccer: @ Cove v. Vernon Hills

Wednesday, April 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

The Cove School

End of third quarter

Friday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

The Cove School

Coffee with the Principals

Wednesday, April 8 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

JH Soccer Game vs D54 at Cove

Wednesday, April 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

The Cove School

Non- Attendance Day - No School

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

The Cove School

No Remote Learning- Teacher Institute Day

Monday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

The Cove School

Coffee with the Principals

Wednesday, April 15 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

The Cove School

JH Mall Day

Friday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

The Cove School

Transition Parent Education: ABLE Accounts

Tuesday, April 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Wednesday

The Cove School

Coffee with the Principals

Wednesday, April 22 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

The Cove School

8th Grade / High School Shadow Day

Friday, April 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

The Cove School

No Remote Learning - Teacher Institute Day

Monday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

The Cove School

Coffee with the Principals

Wednesday, April 29 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday