The Cove School Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

The Cove School

JH Basketball Game @ D54

Monday, March 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

The Cove School

Transition Parent Education: Parent Panel

Tuesday, March 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

The Cove School

JH Mall Day

Friday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

Junior High Field Trip: Ultimate Ninja

Friday, March 6 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

The Cove School

Open House for Prospective Parents

Wednesday, March 11 @ 9:15 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

The Cove School

JH & HS Basketball State Tournament

Friday, March 13 - March 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

The Cove School

HS Basketball: White Team @ CAAEL

Saturday, March 14 - March 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

The Cove School

HS Basketball: White Team @ CAAEL

Saturday, March 14 - March 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

The Cove School

Career Day

Wednesday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

The Cove School

Parent Conferences - No Students

Thursday, March 19 - March 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

The Cove School

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 23 - March 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

The Cove School

Classes Resume

Monday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday