The Cove School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

The Cove School

Picture Day

Tuesday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

The Cove School

Non-Attendance Day - No School

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

The Cove School

Parent Association General Meeting

Thursday, October 6 @ 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

The Cove School

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

The Cove School

Cove Open House

Thursday, October 27 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

Haunted Cove

Thursday, October 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

The Cove School

Staff Institute Day - No Students

Friday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday