The Cove School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

The Cove School

Last Day of School-2:00 Dismissal

Thursday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

6th Grade Recognition Ceremony

Thursday, June 2 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

12th Grade Graduation

Thursday, June 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

8th Grade Graduation

Thursday, June 2 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Friday

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

8

June 8 Wednesday

9

June 9 Thursday

The Cove School

ESY Teacher Institute Day - No Students

Thursday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

The Cove School

First Day of Summer School

Monday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Tuesday

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

The Cove School

No School in Honor of Juneteenth

Monday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday