The Cove School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

2

June 2 Wednesday

3

June 3 Thursday

The Cove School

Last Day of School

Thursday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Friday

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

8

June 8 Tuesday

9

June 9 Wednesday

10

June 10 Thursday

11

June 11 Friday

The Cove School

First Day of Summer School

Friday, June 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

15

June 15 Tuesday

16

June 16 Wednesday

The Cove School

Program Presentation for Prospective Parents

Wednesday, June 16 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

The Cove School

Tentative - Cove 5K Run

Saturday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday