The Cove School Calendar

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 1 Monday

The Cove School

Teacher Institute Day-No Remote Learning

Monday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 2 Tuesday

June 3 Wednesday

June 4 Thursday

The Cove School

Graduations - 6th Grade, 8th Grade, High School

Thursday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

Last Day of School - 2:00pm Early Dismissal

Thursday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 5 Friday

June 6 Saturday

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

June 10 Wednesday

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

The Cove School

5K curbside pick up

Friday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

First Day - ESY

Friday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

June 16 Tuesday

June 17 Wednesday

The Cove School

Open House for Prospective Parents

Wednesday, June 17 @ 9:15 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Thursday

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

The Cove School

The Cove School 5K (TBC)

Saturday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

June 23 Tuesday

June 24 Wednesday

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

June 30 Tuesday