The Cove School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

The Cove School

Classes Resume

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

The Cove School

HS Basketball: White, Yellow, and Blue @ Hersey HS

Tuesday, January 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Wednesday

The Cove School

JH Basketball (HOME) vs. D15

Wednesday, January 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

January 15 Wednesday

The Cove School

JH Basketball AWAY (NTDSE)

Wednesday, January 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

The Cove School

End of first semester

Thursday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

The Cove School

Institute Day - no school

Friday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

The Cove School

MLK Day - No School

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

The Cove School

HS Basketball: Yellow v OPRF @ Cove

Tuesday, January 21 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

HS Basketball: White v OPRF @ Cove

Tuesday, January 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

Driver Education Parent Orientation

Tuesday, January 21 @ 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

The Cove School

JH Mall Day

Friday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

The Cove School

Dads/Special Friends Bowling Event

Sunday, January 26 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

The Cove School

Cove Open House For Prospective Parents

Wednesday, January 29 @ 9:15 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday