The Cove School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

The Cove School

Staff Appreciation Week

Monday, April 29 - May 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

The Cove School

High School Musical Performance

Wednesday, May 15 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Thursday

The Cove School

High School Musical Performance

Thursday, May 16 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Friday

The Cove School

8th Grade Trip to Holocaust Museum

Friday, May 17 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

The Cove School

Community Fundraiser at California Pizza Kitchen

Thursday, May 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

The Cove School

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

The Cove School

High School Finals Review Day

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

The Cove School

High School Finals (Day 1/3)

Wednesday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Thursday

The Cove School

High School Finals (Day 2/3)

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

The Cove School

Early Dismissal -2:00pm

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

High School Finals (Day 3/3)

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

High School Prom - 2:00pm Dismissal

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

The Cove School

HS Prom

Friday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar