December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-01 (Thu) Parent Education: Internet & Device Safety [The Cove School] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-12-05 (Mon) JH Basketball @ Cove vs. PAEC [The Cove School] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-12-06 (Tue) Cove Benefit 2023 Planning Meeting [The Cove School] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
HS Blue & Yellow Bball @ Vernon Hills [The Cove School] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-12-07 (Wed) HS Blue & Yellow Bball @ Cove vs. Hersey [The Cove School] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-12-09 (Fri) EL/JH Movie Night [The Cove School] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-12-10 (Sat) HS Yellow Bball Tournament @ New Trier [The Cove School] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-12-12 (Mon) JH Basketball @ NTDSE [The Cove School] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-12-13 (Tue) Elementary Showcase Dress Rehearsal [The Cove School] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Elementary Showcase [The Cove School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-12-23 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [The Cove School]
2022-12-24 (Sat) Winter Break - No School [The Cove School]
2022-12-25 (Sun) Winter Break - No School [The Cove School]
2022-12-26 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [The Cove School]
2022-12-27 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [The Cove School]
2022-12-28 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [The Cove School]
2022-12-29 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [The Cove School]
2022-12-30 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [The Cove School]
2022-12-31 (Sat) Winter Break - No School [The Cove School]