May 2021

 

Date Event
2021-05-03 (Mon) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
2021-05-04 (Tue) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
2021-05-05 (Wed) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
2021-05-06 (Thu) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
2021-05-07 (Fri) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
2021-05-14 (Fri) EL/JH Social Event - Virtual Movie Night [The Cove School] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
YPC Spring Fundraiser [The Cove School] — 6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-05-19 (Wed) Elementary Virtual Showcase [The Cove School] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-21 (Fri) High School Prom [The Cove School]
Grandparents & Special Friends Day Parade [The Cove School]
2021-05-24 (Mon) High School Finals Week [The Cove School]
2021-05-25 (Tue) High School Finals Week [The Cove School]
2021-05-26 (Wed) High School Finals Week [The Cove School]
2021-05-27 (Thu) High School Finals Week [The Cove School]
2021-05-28 (Fri) High School Finals Week [The Cove School]
Alumni Reunion Event [The Cove School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-31 (Mon) Memorial Day-No School [The Cove School]