May 2020

 

Date Event
2020-05-04 (Mon) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
2020-05-05 (Tue) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
2020-05-06 (Wed) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
Coffee with the Principals [The Cove School] — 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Regina McCarthy Author Visit [The Cove School] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-05-07 (Thu) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
2020-05-08 (Fri) Staff Appreciation Week [The Cove School]
2020-05-13 (Wed) Coffee with the Principals [The Cove School] — 9:00 am - 9:30 am
2020-05-15 (Fri) Teacher Institute Day-No Remote Learning [The Cove School]
High School Virtual Social Event: Bingo [The Cove School] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cove Alumni Virtual Social Event: Bingo [The Cove School] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-05-20 (Wed) Coffee with the Principals [The Cove School] — 9:00 am - 9:30 am
2020-05-25 (Mon) Memorial Day - No School [The Cove School]
2020-05-26 (Tue) Teacher Institute Day-No Remote Learning [The Cove School]
2020-05-29 (Fri) High School Prom [The Cove School]
High School Virtual Prom: #weareinthistogether [The Cove School] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm