March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) JH/HS Social Event: Bowlero [The Cove School] — 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-03-08 (Fri) EL Field Trip (Seussical the Musical) [The Cove School] — 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Junior High Social - Ultimate Ninja [The Cove School] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-03-12 (Tue) Transition Parent Education: Parent Panel [The Cove School] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-03-13 (Wed) Cove School Open House for Prospective Parents [The Cove School] — 9:15 am - 11:30 am
2019-03-14 (Thu) Career Day [The Cove School]
2019-03-15 (Fri) JH Basketball - Blue and Yellow Teams - State Tournament [The Cove School]
2019-03-16 (Sat) JH Basketball - Blue and Yellow Teams - State Tournament [The Cove School]
2019-03-21 (Thu) School In Session (Formerly Parent Conferences) - Early Dismissal 2:00pm [The Cove School]
2019-03-22 (Fri) Early Dismissal [The Cove School]
School In Session (Formerly Parent Conferences) - Early Dismissal 2:00pm [The Cove School]
2019-03-23 (Sat) HS Basketball - Blue, Yellow and White Teams CAAEL [The Cove School]
JH Basketball - Blue, Yellow and White Teams CAAEL [The Cove School]
2019-03-24 (Sun) HS Basketball - Blue, Yellow and White Teams CAAEL [The Cove School]
JH Basketball - Blue, Yellow and White Teams CAAEL [The Cove School]
2019-03-25 (Mon) Spring Break - No School [The Cove School]
2019-03-26 (Tue) Spring Break - No School [The Cove School]
2019-03-27 (Wed) Spring Break - No School [The Cove School]
2019-03-28 (Thu) Spring Break - No School [The Cove School]
2019-03-29 (Fri) Spring Break - No School [The Cove School]