Civic Advisory Board

The Cove School Civic Advisory Board is comprised of business and civic leaders from around the Chicagoland area who support Cove's mission and help to build awareness of learning disabilities throughout the community.

Mr. Charlie Bobrinskoy
Mr. Bob Chodos
Mr. Daniel O. Dickinson
Ms. Eileen Frank
Mr. Joel M. Friedman
Ms. Susan Garrett
Mr. Jeffrey A. Hechtman
Mr. Marvin Isles
Ms. Eileen Kamerick
Mr. Steven Koch
Mr. Mark Koulogeorge
State Senator Julie Morrison
Ms. Elaine Nekritz
Mr. William Pate
Mr. John Pratt
Mr. Michael Sachs