You are here >  About Us > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Dean Gerber - President
Attorney, Shareholder, Vedder Price

Scott I. Canel
Scott I. Canel & Associates

David Crosswhite – Chair – Marketing Committee
ITC Business Group

Dan Dickinson – Secretary - Chair – Fund Development Committee
Managing Partner, HCI Equity Partners

Lisa Flanagan
Cove Parent

Rob Flanagan
Attorney, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

David Graff – Chair – Facilities Committee
Vice President, Project Services, MB Real Estate

Joseph Hickey
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Michael Irgang - Vice President, Treasurer, Chair - Finance Committee
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer, OSI Group 

Donald J. Law – Chair – Committee on Trustees
Managing Principal, Indie Equity, LLC

James J. Patterson
Senior Vice President and CFO, PLS Financial Services Inc.

Michael D. Robinson
President and CFO, Lobster Gram Inc.

Linhard Stepf
President, FrankfurtRheinMain Corporation
International Marketing of the Region

Sheridan Turner – Assistant Secretary
President, CEO, Kohl Children's Museum

David Woodhouse
President, David Woodhouse Architects, LLC

Honorary Lifetime Trustees

Carey Cooper
President, Danaco Solutions LLC

Edward G. Finnegan
CEO, Cozzini Bros., Inc.

Edward S. Weil
Attorney, Dykema Gossett PLLC